Latest Products http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in Latest Products 17-07-06 en-us http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in Coconut Biscuits http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/coconut-biscuits.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from India. For scrumptious Coconut Biscuits, we are the perfect destination for you. We offer Coconut Biscuits, Butter Coconut Biscuits, Plain Coconut Biscuits that are prepared from healthy ingredients and are added with coconut flavor. Available in different packing and quantities, Coconut Biscuits are high in demand. Glucose Biscuits http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/glucose-biscuits.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We let the buyers to lay their hands on our nutritive and fresh Glucose Biscuits. We bring a wide gamut of Glucose Biscuits that encompasses Glucose Biscuits (10GM), Glucose Biscuits (20GM), Glucose Biscuits (30GM) and Glucose Biscuits (40GM). Milk & Honey Biscuits http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/milk-honey-biscuits.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from India. We are rated among the prominent Honey Biscuits, Christmas Honey Biscuits, Spiced Honey Biscuits Suppliers and Manufacturers in India. We offer Honey Biscuits that are made by adding a good amount of honey to provide rich taste to biscuits. Rich in nutrition and taste, Christmas Honey Biscuits and Glucose Biscuits are highly demanded by customers. Biscuit Products http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/biscuit.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Right from Banana Biscuit Products (22GM), Choco Cream Biscuits (90GM), Chocolate Cream Biscuits (22GM), Creamy Cream Biscuits (22GM), Minees Mix Fruits Biscuits (35GM) and many others, we are engaged in offering them all. Ginger Biscuits http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/ginger-biscuits.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from India. Ginger has never tasted as delicious as it does now. We are offering a wide range of tasty Ginger Biscuits, Ginger Nut Biscuits, Chocolate Ginger Biscuits which are made up of ginger nuts. We make Ginger Nut Biscuits after cooling, peeling and finely greatening of ginger. Baked using 100% natural local ginger, mouthwatering Ginger Biscuits are scrumptious to bite into. Ginger Biscuits, which we are offering, are globally popular for their delicious taste and lightweight. Bourbon Cream Biscuits http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/bourbon-cream-biscuits.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from India. The Bourbon Cream Biscuits served by us, are available in various packing. We have Acquired Quality Ingredients from Renowned Vendors to Manufacturer Healthy and Nutritious Biscuits for our Customers. Milk Cake Biscuits http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/milk-cake-biscuits.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from India. The Milk Cake Biscuits served by us, are available in various packing. We have Acquired Quality Ingredients from Renowned Vendors to Manufacturer Healthy and Nutritious Biscuits for our Customers. Confectionery Products http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/confectionery-products.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Confectionery Products. Our delicious range is inclusive of Candy and Lollipop. Candy http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/candy.htm Confectionery Products Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy delicious, mouthwatering and premium Candies at market leading prices. Available with us in a variety of flavors, the Candies we offer are loved by kids and adults alike. Lollipop http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/lollipop.htm Confectionery Products Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of premium Lollipops. Nice Biscuits http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/nice-biscuits.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the premium Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Nice Biscuits from Gujarat, India. The Nice Biscuits are manufactured in our fully equipped production facility under the guidance of veterans. Black Mint Candy http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/black-mint-candy.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering mouthwatering Black Mint Candy at competitive prices. They are hygienically formulated for premium ingredients. Butter Milk Candy http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/butter-milk-candy.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enjoy the delicious flavor of butter and milk with our Butter Milk Candy. Formulated for premium ingredients, our candy guarantees satiate your sweet tooth. Coffee Candy http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/coffee-candy.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Coffee Candy. It is formulated from delicious ingredients under hygienic conditions. Fun Top Candy http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/fun-top-candy.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in formulation of delectable Fun Top Candy. Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Fun Top Candy. Ice Mint Candy http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/ice-mint-candy.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Experience the coolness of mint with our Ice Mint Candy. Formulated of natural mint extracts our candy is delicious and unique in taste. Kachha Mango Candy http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/kachha-mango-candy.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Kachha Mango Candy. We formulate them using premium unripe mango extracts to provide original flavor. Mix Fruits Candy http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/mix-fruits-candy.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Mix Fruits Candy. Enriched with the flavor of varied fruits, our Mix Fruits Candy is delicious, mouthwatering and flavorful. Peanut Butter Candy http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/peanut-butter-candy.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For those seeking to purchase premium Peanut Butter Candy, we are the perfect place. Our company is one of the reckoned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Peanut Butter Candy.  Bubble Gum Lollipop http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/bubble-gum-lollipop.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Filled with delicious flavor and premium bubble gum inside, our entire range of Bubble Gum Lollipops is of unmatched taste. Buyers can purchase the Bubble Gum Lollipop from us in bulk and expect timely delivery. Milkshake Lollipop http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/milkshake-lollipop.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the topmost Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Milkshake Lollipop from Gujarat, India. The Milkshake Lollipop, offered by us, is delicious and is prepared under the most sanitary conditions. Whistle Lollipop http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/whistle-lollipop.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Whistle Lollipop from Gujarat, India. We make sure that the stick of Lollipop we offer is hygienic as well as comes with zero foul smell. Yogurt Lollipop http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/yogurt-lollipop.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Gujarat, India, we are actively manufacturing, supplying and exporting first-rate Yogurt Lollipop to all the buyers. The Yogurt Lollipop, offered by us, is delectable, sugary, perfect in size and pocket-friendly. Banana Cream Biscuits (22GM) http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/banana-cream-biscuits-22gm.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Banana Cream Biscuits (22GM) that we bring to you come in perfect ratio of cream. We are a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Banana Cream Biscuits from Gujarat, India. Choco Cream Biscuits (90GM) http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/choco-cream-biscuits-90gm.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Offered in size of 90gm, our Choco Cream Biscuits are scrumptious and very chocolaty. Most of all, the best part of our Choco Cream Biscuits (90GM) is that the creamy layer is evenly distributed. Chocolate Cream Biscuits (22GM) http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/chocolate-cream-biscuits-22gm.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Chocolate Cream Biscuits (22GM), which we bring to you, stands out of all others on counts of taste, creamy layer, and shelf life. In addition to this, The Chocolate Cream Biscuits of ours are perfect in shape and aptly baked. Chocolate Cream Biscuits (180GM) http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/chocolate-cream-biscuits-180gm.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail the crispy and delightful Chocolate Cream Biscuits (180GM) from us at the negligible prices. To ensure customer satisfaction all over the world, our brand of Pineapple Cream Biscuits is passed through strict quality checks before the final shipment. Creamy Cream Biscuits (22GM) http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/creamy-cream-biscuits-22gm.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong hold in providing Creamy Cream Biscuits (22GM) to the buyers in both national as well as international markets. We are a respectable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Creamy Cream Biscuits in Gujarat, India. Minees Banana Biscuits (35GM) http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/minees-banana-biscuits-35gm.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Minees Banana Biscuits (35GM) from Gujarat, India. Minees Chocolate Biscuits (35GM) http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/minees-chocolate-biscuits-35gm.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For all those who are looking out for the delicious, sweet yet light Chocolate Biscuits can contact us anytime! We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Minees Chocolate Biscuits (35GM) from Gujarat, India. Minees Mix Fruits Biscuits (35GM) http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/minees-mix-fruits-biscuits-35gm.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Gujarat, India, we are famous with our Minees Mix Fruits Biscuits (35GM) all over the nation and overseas. Minees Orange Biscuits (35GM) http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/minees-orange-biscuits-35gm.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For mouth-watering, light and digestive Minees Orange Biscuits (35GM), contact us anytime! We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Minees Orange Biscuits from Gujarat, India. Minees Pineapple Biscuits (35GM) http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/minees-pineapple-biscuits-35gm.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Minees Pineapple Biscuits (35GM) to our esteemed customers at reasonable rates. Quite tasty and nutritious, the Pineapple Biscuits we offer are widely demanded all over the domestic as well as international markets. Minees Strawberry Biscuits (35GM) http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/minees-strawberry-biscuits-35gm.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase the delicious range of Minees Strawberry Biscuits (35GM) offered by us at modest prices. Our offered Strawberry Biscuits are passed through stringent quality tests to ensure its quality before being delivered to the buyers. Minees Vanilla Biscuits (35GM) http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/minees-vanilla-biscuits-35gm.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering the top-notch quality of Minees Vanilla Biscuits (35GM) to our prestigious buyers. We are capable of handling retail or bulk orders of the Vanilla Biscuits and ensure timely delivery across the globe. Mix Fruits Cream Biscuits (22GM) http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/mix-fruits-cream-biscuits-22gm.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enjoy the combination of flavor and nutrition with our premium range of Mix Fruits Cream Biscuits (22GM). Carefully manufactured in our hygienic production unit, the Mix Fruits Cream Biscuits we offer are demanded in various countries of the world. Mix Fruits Cream Biscuits (90GM) http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/mix-fruits-cream-biscuits-90gm.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in providing Mix Fruits Cream Biscuits (90GM) to buyers in both national and international markets. We manage a stock of the Mix Fruits Cream Biscuits in our hygienic warehouse to preserve their quality and taste. Orange Cream Biscuits (22GM) http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/orange-cream-biscuits-22gm.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail our qualitative range of Orange Cream Biscuits (22GM) at modest rates. We make use of high-grade ingredients and the latest machinery for formulating the Cream Biscuits in accordance with international quality standards. Orange Cream Biscuits (90GM) http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/orange-cream-biscuits-90gm.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers from various countries can order bulk quantities of Orange Cream Biscuits (90GM) as per their requirement. The Orange Biscuits we offer are widely preferred for their mouth-watering taste, creamy center and long shelf life. Orange Cream Biscuits (180GM) http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/orange-cream-biscuits-180gm.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Loved by everyone, we are offering Orange Cream Biscuits (180GM) which has the richness of the creamy fruit. Made using high-grade ingredients, the Orange Biscuits are regarded as a tasty treat and available at nominal prices. Pineapple Cream Biscuits (22GM) http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/pineapple-cream-biscuits-22gm.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering the highly irresistible Pineapple Cream Biscuits (22GM) to customers all over the world. The offered Cream Biscuits are hygienically processed and carefully packaged in high-grade materials before approving for the final dispatch. Pineapple Cream Biscuits (90GM) http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/pineapple-cream-biscuits-90gm.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail the crunchy and delicious Pineapple Cream Biscuits (90GM) from us at minimal prices. To ensure customer satisfaction across the world, our brand of Pineapple Cream Biscuits are passed through strict quality checks before the final delivery. Pineapple Cream Biscuits (180GM) http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/pineapple-cream-biscuits-180gm.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our enticing range of Pineapple Cream Biscuits (180GM), available at affordable rates. The delicious treat of Pineapple Cream Biscuits we offer is enjoyed by children and adults alike. Strawberry Cream Biscuits (22 GM) http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/strawberry-cream-biscuits-22-gm.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy delicious and premium Strawberry Cream Biscuits (22 GM) at market leading prices, from us. Available with us in a variety of flavors, our Cream Biscuits are loved by kids and adults alike. Strawberry Cream Biscuits (90GM) http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/strawberry-cream-biscuits-90gm.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a world-class array of Strawberry Cream Biscuits (90GM) at competitive prices. Cream Biscuits that we offer are hygienically produced using qualitative ingredients. Strawberry Cream Biscuits (180GM) http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/strawberry-cream-biscuits-180gm.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our enticing range of Strawberry Cream Biscuits (180GM). We are renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Cream Biscuits in Gujarat, India. Vanilla Cream Biscuits (22GM) http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/vanilla-cream-biscuits-22gm.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can consider our name for obtaining crunchy and delectable Vanilla Cream Biscuits (22GM). We are backed by a team of quality auditors who make them using the best quality raw ingredients and advanced manufacturing techniques. Vanilla Cream Biscuits (180GM) http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/vanilla-cream-biscuits-180gm.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Vanilla Cream Biscuits (180GM) which has the richness of the cream. Made using high-grade ingredients, our Cream Biscuits are of unmatched standards. Glucose Biscuits (10GM) http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/glucose-biscuits-10gm.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are amid the topmost Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Glucose Biscuits (10GM) in Gujarat, India. Available in different packaging sizes, our Glucose Biscuits are of utmost quality. Glucose Biscuits (20GM) http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/glucose-biscuits-20gm.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In line with diverse demands across the globe, we present to you a high quality range of Glucose Biscuits (20GM). We are known Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Glucose Biscuits based in Gujarat, India. Glucose Biscuits (30GM) http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/glucose-biscuits-30gm.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting & supplying of Glucose Biscuits (30GM) in Gujarat, India. We manage a stock of the Glucose Biscuits in our hygienic storehouse to retain their quality and taste. Glucose Biscuits (40GM) http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/glucose-biscuits-40gm.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering the top-notch quality Glucose Biscuits (40GM) to our global buyers. The company has developed a huge infrastructure facility to meet urgent and specific demands of the buyers. Nice Biscuits (10GM) http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/nice-biscuits-10gm.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase the delicious range of Nice Biscuits (10GM) from us at pocket friendly rates. Made in line with food industry standards, our Nice Biscuits are of utmost quality. Nice Biscuits (70GM) http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/nice-biscuits-70gm.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name, engrossed in manufacturing, exporting & supplying of Nice Biscuits (70GM) in Gujarat, India. We package the Nice Biscuits in high-class, food-grade materials to ensure only fresh and qualitative product reaches the buyers. Milk Biscuits http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/milk-biscuits.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from India. Healthy to eat and rich in nutrition are the buzzwords that describe the Milk Biscuits, Sweet Milk Biscuits, Buttermilk Biscuits offered by us. Containing natural ingredients like butter, milk, sugar, etc, Cream Biscuits http://www.bakewellbiscuits.co.in/cream-biscuits.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are enlisted among the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Cream Biscuits. The Biscuits we make available are made using excellent quality ingredients in neat and hygienic conditions.